Video Projects

Last Updated:

In the past, I dabbled fairly casually in video. Here are some projects I worked on, I'm not even sure if they are worth sharing:

  • 6.854 Advanced Algorithms Lecture Videos: In Spring 2016, I took Ankur Moitra's Advanced Algorithms class. With the help of my friends Sitara Persad and Shraman Ray Chaudhuri, we filmed all but two lectures. You can view the playlist here.
  • 6.875 Cryptography & Cryptanalysis Lecture Videos: In Spring 2018, I took Vinod Vaikuntanathan and Shafi Goldwasser's Cryptography class. I filmed all but one lecture (oops I lost the video on MPC somwhere in the middle of class). You can view the playlist here.
  • Hack Punt Tool, IAP 2017: In January 2017, I supported MIT Student Cable with filming MIT Musical Theater Guild's showing of Hack, Punt, Tool, which is an original musical about a fictional group of MIT students working on building a Hack at MIT. The lenses we used included a Nikon 70-200mm f2.8 and a Panasonic 7-14mm f4.0. You can see the video here.
  • Youtube I occasionally also upload videos to my YouTube Channel.